_
Standing in the archways of my love. Do not be afraid to encounter my elder-hood. Unless you have ulterior motives , you will let go. Truth will interfere with your earthly plans,if you don't ignore it!Stand in my corridors,walk in my hallways and reminisce. I have taken your fears and misconceptions unto myself ,causing me to appear restless and eager . knock loudly so I may you present you with my presentation as a present from my world. Partake of what I have laid out before you and enter without caution. Vibrate, Vibrate to a new dimensions and let us love you! Be purified in letting go, be enlightened, release ignorance back unto it's rightful owner and become wise again. Become a flexible ball of iridescent energy and enjoy brilliance and wise words; For you,my Door is open. Before you cross my Threshold leave all of the blockers behind, become willing to abandon the undesirable notions of expectations; As I will not clash with your past wrecks. I will lift you up as you enter my domain, my spiritual door is open; So come in and feel the love. My invitation is standing, conscious insight is in abundance; Search yourself and find your light. Know yourself divinely, let intuition be your guide. Dwell in peaceful surroundings never again to go astray; Even in dark places,you shall find your way.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Poetry by Vicki Acquah/Mama
    Oladeji /Allaround Queen. Please Note: Any pictures contained within this blog have merely been found through various internet searches. The main focus of the blog is the poetry NOT the pictures. Should you come across a picture that belongs to you,please use the contact form and state what blog post contains your picture along with proof it belongs too you to in fact request  removal. Once those steps have been taken it will be removed immediately. Thanks and enjoy!

    Archives

    April 2012
    January 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011

    Categories
    Political
    Erotica
    Self Esteem
    Family

    All
    Erotica