_Making you wait for my thing,my stuff,was hard on me. This is my first time and mama said allow him to build up his desires. I Flaunted my lace and my red satin gown. I could feel my heart pound. The throbbing and pulsating going on downtown,was uncontrollable. I rubbed my feet together,trying hard not to rush in,as grandma said only the foolish do. Treading lightly,while trying to remember all the clues. Anticipation turns into a burning desire and as I stand in Black lace,my red satin gown is dropping to the ground. My entrance was grand. I let him do the rest as he finishes getting me undressed, he seizes this moment as my caramel treat oozes through my peek-a-boo lace. I was now imprinted in his mind like indelible ink ; Concerning ourselves with no other thing but the excursion of ecstasy on which we were about to embark. He removes my black lace leaving me full exposed. Forgetting that mama said "always leave something to the imagination" Fully exposed I hoped I did not mess up!There was nothing left to be imagined now, except how it would feel with Him inside me. Smooth, silky, soft... and vulnerable I stood there naked,raw,in the buff. About to give him my thing my stuff.I felt chilly, giggly and silly, His eyes consumed me, it was then that he moved in with those kisses ,each one warmed me. His lips danced all over my body. This was the thrill of letting him catch me,Grandma said" let um catch you,never let him think you caught him" His shoulders were wide,and strong ,he leaned in to handle me,though he was gentle,his grip was stern. His eager arms bulged of strength; His body excited me;Once he put his key in my keyhole,It opened me up to another world: A world I never knew was inside of me, I finally gave him that thing. He then went on to please me,and Oh how he did please me. It was Unspeakable ; Use your imagination.. A poet enchanted stands naked and in love,for the first time...With a lover doing all it takes to make her happy. I sub-come, surrender ...and I whisper a poem in his ear ..You have deflowered me my king,you have unlocked my jewels,I will always be yours...No one else will ever Unlace my Black lace.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Poetry by Vicki Acquah/Mama
    Oladeji /Allaround Queen. Please Note: Any pictures contained within this blog have merely been found through various internet searches. The main focus of the blog is the poetry NOT the pictures. Should you come across a picture that belongs to you,please use the contact form and state what blog post contains your picture along with proof it belongs too you to in fact request  removal. Once those steps have been taken it will be removed immediately. Thanks and enjoy!

    Archives

    April 2012
    January 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011

    Categories
    Political
    Erotica
    Self Esteem
    Family

    All
    Erotica